"Your voice of the transplant community"

TRIO Board Election Results 12/29/2021

At the TRIO national board's Annual meeting held by video conference on December 29th, 2021, new board members Kim Marsh and Joe Karan were elected to serve three-year terms as Directors-at-Large, while current board members, Jim Gleason and Mike Hatcher were re-elected for new three-year terms.  Lorrinda Gray-Davis was elected to a two-year term as new Vice-president, while Jim was re-elected to a two-year term continuing as president..

The board voted a big thank you for retiring board members, Monet Thomson and Pati Hughes-Fudge for their years of service.  Both will continue to now serve on the TRIO Corporate Advisory Board.