TRIO Board of Directors

Click here to get a printable Board of Directors listing as updated September 20, 2016 (a PDF document download)

Dennis Fogarty

Dennis Fogarty

Director at large
  • (614) 231-4104
  • dfogarty@columbus.rr.com
  • 2291 Waters Edge Blvd
  • Columbus OH 43209
Ed Burki

Ed Burki

Director of Special Projects
  • 516-620-3700
  • litrioedb@gmail.com
  • 2004 Halidom Way
  • Sun City Center, FL 33573
Elizabeth M.P. Rubin

Elizabeth M.P. Rubin

Secretary
  • 610-544-4140
  • pincusemr@gmail.com
  • 407 N. Swarthmore Ave.
  • Swarthmore, PA 19081
Henry David

Henry David

Director at large
  • (c) 818-730-7221 (o) 818-591-1000
  • henry@melcowire.com
  • PO Box 8907
  • Calabasas, CA 91372-8907
James Bullard

James Bullard

Director at large
  • 732 216 – 6894 (Cell) 732 463-3927 (Home)
  • Bullard.james@gmail.com
  • 23 Independence Court
  • Piscataway, NJ 08854
Jim Gleason

Jim Gleason

President
  • 610-999-0341
  • gleasonjim@aol.com
  • 275 Green St. unit 4M3
  • Beverly, NJ 08010
Josh Morrison

Josh Morrison

Director at Large
  • 781-248-4467
  • josh@waitlistzero.org
  • 993 Carroll St. D#
  • Brooklyn, NY 01125
Monet Thomson

Monet Thomson

Director at large
  • monetthom@me.com
  • CA
Rodger Goodacre

Rodger Goodacre

Director at large
  • 717-337-2783
  • rodger.goodacre@gmail.com
  • 105 E Broadway
  • Gettysburg PA 17325
Ron Taubman

Ron Taubman

Chapter Council Chairman
  • 818-309-7919
  • taubmanappr@dslextreme.com
  • 15763 Kenneth Pl
  • Santa Clara, CA 91387
Steve Okonek

Steve Okonek

Vice-president
  • 650-726-7117
  • okoneksteve@comcast.net
  • 2021 Touraine Lane
  • Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Susan Pincus

Susan Pincus

Treasurer
  • 215-726-9102
  • susan@carbonatorrental.com
  • 1326 Spruce Street #2506
  • Philadelphia, PA 19107
Sylvia W. Leach

Sylvia W. Leach

Managing Services Director
  • 703-743-2178
  • sleach@trioweb.org
  • 13705 Currant Loop
  • Gainesville, VA 20155-3031